It's true!!

Hard to believe but Edith showed me the story can really be sent through the air to a strange black slab with a white surface, and then these strange wriggly characters can be deciphered to form words and tell my story. Well, okay, it's rather Hori and Nakhtmin's story, but hey, without me the book would be far less fun.

 

They still haven't shown me the paper cuts glued together, but I'm slowly starting to believe Kathrin and Edith know what they are doing. It's kind of like having a doctor being sentenced to service at the weryt. He's clueless about the important stuff but quite skilled when it comes to organ removal and embalming. No need to say the boy still learned a lot under my supervision, which none of his teachers could have taught him.

Write a comment

Comments: 0